Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oro Valley-Oracle Crossing

1 rating

What is wrong with this sports clips! My husbands haircut is horrible! Last time my sons haircut was awful and we used two different people. My son didn?t even feel good about himself it was that bad. Thank god Jay fixed it but this was last straw?it used to be a good place? at first

5 rating

Marcel is the best stylist in Tucson.

5 rating

Called ahead arrived on time and was immediately taken and was completely satisfied.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

1
Michele B. | October 31, 2021 Google

" What is wrong with this sports clips! My husbands haircut is horrible! Last time my sons haircut wa"

5
Bradley P. | August 23, 2021 Google

" Marcel is the best stylist in Tucson."

5
CJ R. | August 13, 2021 Google

" Called ahead arrived on time and was immediately taken and was completely satisfied."

5
Heriberto T. | August 8, 2021 Google

" Friendly people...great cut. Thanks Amanda"

5
Letha G. | July 22, 2021 Google

" They cut it the way he wanted it"

1
Nick M. | April 10, 2021 Google

" They only seem to know 2 styles of haircuts there.. the buzz cut or the faux hawk.. ive been there "

5
J. D. | February 25, 2021 Google

" Marcel gave me a great haircut. I've been a client at this location for many years and have been se"

5
Rocky H. | February 16, 2021 Google

" Good people, good place to get in and out quickly"

5
Pedro P. | February 8, 2021 Google

" Very professional.. great attitude.. ?"

5
Richard C. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Amanda was my stylist for my 1st time coming here. I never ask for more than a tight taper. I left "