Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oro Valley-Oracle Crossing

5 rating

Got my haircut by Marcela. She did a great job. Best hair cut I have had in years. Thanks Marcela! t

5 rating

Great staff

1 rating

I called from in front of the shop, and was quoted a ten-minite wait. I went in, and kept getting bumped down the list. Twenty minutes later, the board showed I still had a 16 minute wait. Very poorly run shop...unlike the other Sports Clips I've been to in town; which have been very nice and buttoned up.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Richard F. | August 22, 2020 Google

" Got my haircut by Marcela. She did a great job. Best hair cut I have had in years. Thanks Marcela! "

5
anthony l. | July 26, 2020 Google

" Great staff"

1
Steve E. | July 9, 2020 Google

" I called from in front of the shop, and was quoted a ten-minite wait. I went in, and kept getting b"

5
John M. | June 20, 2020 Google

" Amanda did a superb job."

2
Richard P. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Checkin system needs work. Was given time to be there, then, as I get in the car a text the stylist"

1
Troy J. | June 7, 2020 Google

" Well I'll never use a sport clips ever. I checked in at 5 for a haircut, asked if it was too late t"

5
noah b. | May 10, 2020 Google

" Absolutely love going here! Sports clips is always consistent and the people there really do go out"

3
Chris L. | January 21, 2020 Google

"Loved the former hair stylists. The "new crew" are friendly, but just lack that certain something th"

5
Bryce H. | December 27, 2019 Google

"I waited till the last minute on Christmas Eve to get my hair cut. I called them at 2:40 pm and they"

4
Tammy J. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Girls do a great job!"