Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oro Valley-Oracle Crossing

1 rating

They only seem to know 2 styles of haircuts there.. the buzz cut or the faux hawk.. ive been there a couple times with my son and myself and both times they butchered our hair..we went again and same results.. won't be back again..

5 rating

Marcel gave me a great haircut. I've been a client at this location for many years and have been serviced by a variety of stylists. The cuts are usually good. Marcel's cut was great.

5 rating

Good people, good place to get in and out quickly

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

1
Nick M. | April 10, 2021 Google

" They only seem to know 2 styles of haircuts there.. the buzz cut or the faux hawk.. ive been there "

5
J. D. | February 25, 2021 Google

" Marcel gave me a great haircut. I've been a client at this location for many years and have been se"

5
Rocky H. | February 16, 2021 Google

" Good people, good place to get in and out quickly"

5
Pedro P. | February 8, 2021 Google

" Very professional.. great attitude.. ?"

5
Richard C. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Amanda was my stylist for my 1st time coming here. I never ask for more than a tight taper. I left "

5
lee N. | January 15, 2021 Google

" The staff at sports clip are awesome. Lisa is great with customers and knows how to make you look g"

5
lee N. | January 15, 2021 Google

" Staff are awesome and the service is great. Lisa does a great job and always has a positive attitud"

5
Beth M. | December 30, 2020 Google

" This is the perfect place to take my 9-year-old son for a haircut! I love that everything is effici"

5
Douglass D. | December 13, 2020 Google

" Always great service. Highly recommended for hair a beard trims."

4
Eric K. | December 1, 2020 Google

" Easy to make appointment. They were ready for me at the appointed time. FAst and efficient haircut."